Polling Place Location Polling Place Location

W4762 County Road H 
Irma, WI 54442

Chairperson David Fox
Phone: 715-218-3690

W4239 Chase Hill Road 
Irma, WI 54442

Supervisor Terry Lokemoen
Phone: 715-536-8247

W3585 Copper Lake Avenue 
Gleason, WI

Supervisor Debbie Gano
Phone: 715-493-0154

N6943 Grundy Road 
Gleason, WI 54435

Clerk Megan Webb
Phone: 920-723-0673
birchtownclerk [at] (Click here to email)

PO Box 71
Irma, WI 54442

Treasurer Marlene Fox
Phone: 715-218-0391
Click here to email

N6358 Nelson Avenue 
Irma, WI 54442

Assessor Todd R. Anderson
Phone: 715-845-2022
unallc [at] (Click here to email)

Up North Assessments LLC 
8406 Southridge DR 
Rothschild, WI 54474